.::SHIFT | a short film::.

 

SCREENINGS

Dances With Films | Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, July 23, 2006 |
Laemmle's Fairfax
WINNER : GRAND JURY AWARD : BEST SHORT FILM

28th Annual IFP MARKET | New York, NY
Tuesday, September 19, 2006 | Angelika Film Center

Oakland International Film Festival | Oakland, CA
Thursday, September 21, 2006 | Malonga Theater
Friday, September 22, 2006 | Grand Lake Theater
Saturday, September 23, 2006 | Grand Lake Theater
WINNER: BEST OF SHORTS

Out North Film Festival | Alaska
WINNER: BEST OF DWF

San Diego Asian Film Festival | San Diego, CA
UltraStar Mission Valley (7510 Hazard Center Dr. San Diego, CA)
Sunday, October 15, 2006 : 12:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 19, 2006 : 6:30 p.m.

WINNER: BEST OF SHORTS RUNNER UP

Hamptons International Film Festival | East Hampton, NY
Saturday, October 21, 2006: 10:30 a.m., UA6 East Hampton
Sunday, October 22, 2006: 5:00 p.m., UA6 East Hampton
GOLDEN STARFISH AWARD NOMINEE

Hawaii International Film Festival | Honolulu, HI
Dole Cannery Stadium 18 Theatres
Wednesday, October 25, 2006 : 9:45 p.m.
Saturday, October 28, 2006 : 6:15 p.m.
BEST OF SHORTS FINALIST

Ohio Independent Film Festival | Cleveland, OH
Cleveland Public Theatre: Gordon Square Theatre
Saturday, November 11, 2006 : 12:00 p.m.

Big Apple Film Festival | New York, NY
Tribeca Cinemas
Thursday, November 16, 2006 : 6:00 p.m.

Clermont Ferrand Short Film Market | France

Santa Barbara International Film Festival | Santa Barbara, CA
Marjorie Luke Theatre
Saturday, January 27, 2007 : 10 p.m.

San Francisco Intl. Asian American Film Festival | San Francisco, CA
Sunday, March 18 at the AMC Van Ness Theatre : 9:45PM
Thursday, March 22 at the Opera Plaza Cinema : 7:00PM

NYU First Run Film Festival** | New York, NY
Saturday, April 14 at the Cantor Film Center : 8:00PM
Sunday, April 15 at the Cantor Film Center : 3:30PM
WINNER: BEST ACTING: AL THOMPSON
WINNER: ADAM BALSANO AWARD FOR VIDEO WITH SOCIAL SIGNIFICANCE

Athens International Film and Video Festival | Athens, OH
Saturday, April 28 at Athena Cinema : 11:00AM
Part of Competition Show #1: "WORKING PEOPLE"

USA Film Festival | Dallas, TX
FINALIST


The Crown Point Film Festival | New York, NY
Sunday, November 4 at Abrons Arts Center : 8:oo PM
(466 Grand Street, New York, NY 10002)
MORE INFO HERE!